Thursday, Sep. 20, 8:30 p.m.
Our website will be intermittently unavailable for approximately 30 minutes due to server maintenance.

Mural Artist Roster

The Boulder Office of Arts and Culture’s Mural Artist Roster serves as a resource to identify artists suitable for new artwork commissions, including the Creative Neighborhoods Mural Program. Assembled through an open call, the current roster includes sixty-eight professional artists who have each provided up to eight images for their roster portfolio. Artists living in the Front Range Corridor region of CO & WY were invited to join the Mural Artist Roster, regardless of race, color, creed, gender, gender variance, national origin, age, religion, marital status, political opinion or affiliation, or mental or physical handicap.

Alejandra Abad  |  Boulder, CO  |  www.alejandraabad.com

Deborah Abbot  |  Aurora, CO

Fawn Atencio  |  Denver, CO  |  www.songlinespress.com

Angela Beloian  |  Longmont, CO  |  www.angelabeloian.com

Ken Bernstein  |  Boulder, CO  |  www.kenbernstein.com

Tyler Boeyink  |  Fort Collins, CO

Jane Braley  |  Boulder, CO  |  www.jxnatsu.wordpress.com

Malinda Bray  |  Boulder, CO  |  www.mindybray.com

Trine Bumiller  |  Denver, CO  |  www.trinebumiller.com

Denise Chamberlain  |  Niwot, CO

Sam Cikauskas  |  Boulder, CO  |  www.samcikauskas.com

Debbie Clapper  |  Boulder, CO  |  www.debbieclapper.com

Susan Cooper  |  Englewood, CO  |  www.susancooperart.com

Gigi Douglas & Victor Rivera  |  Boulder, CO

Mario Miguel Echevarria  |  Longmont, CO

Sally Eckert  |  Boulder, CO  |  www.sallyeckertfineart.com

Erwin Erkfitz  |  Lakewood, CO  |  www.erwinerkfitz.com

Thomas Evans  |  Aurora, CO  |  www.iamdetour.com

Scott Freeman  |  Loveland, CO  |  www.freemanartgallery.com

David Garcia  |  Elizabeth, CO  |  www.ocelotlart.com

Jason Garcia  |  Denver, CO

Chelsea Gilmore  |  Fort Collins, CO  |  www.chelsea-gilmore.com

Elisa Gomez  |  Denver, CO  |  www.elisagomezart.com

Joaquin Gonzales  |  Wheat Ridge, CO

Ana Hernando  |  Boulder, CO  |  www.anamariahernando.com

Reno Herrera  |  Lakewood, CO

Chris Huang  |  Boulder, CO  |  www.yellowlotusdesigns.com

Vincent Juarez & Michael Cody  |  Westminster, CO  |  www.mikesquaredmosaics.com

Hollis + Lana  |  Denver, CO  |  www.hollislana.com

Erin LaPorta & Anna Garcia  |  Westminster, CO

Jean Latka  |  Pueblo, CO  |  www.ceramicsite.com

Brandy LaMae  |  Boulder, CO  |  www.workshop8.us

Brett Lempe  |  Englewood, CO

Elaine Lipson  |  Boulder, CO

Jonathan Machen  |  Boulder, CO  |  www.jonathanmachen.com

Nacy Marlatt  | Laramie, WY  |  www.nancymarlatt.com

Patrick Maxcy  |  Golden, CO  |  www.patrickmaxcyart.com

Monica McElwain  |  Lakewood, CO  |  www.mcervonem.myportfolio.com

Ian McLaughlin  |  Boulder, CO  |  www.ianmclaughlinstudio.com

Zachary McRae  |  Colorado Springs, CO

Lisa Michot  |  Lafayette, CO  |  www.lisamichotart.com

Christine Nguyen  |  Lafayette, CO  |  www.lephant.com

Grace Noel  |  Denver, CO  |  www.gracenoel.art

Allie Ogg  |  Fort Collins, CO  |  www.allieogg.com

Tony Ortega  |  Denver, CO  |  www.tonyortega.net

Edica Pacha  |  Boulder, CO  |  www.edicapacha.com

Alejandra Palacio  |  Denver, CO  |  www.alexartista.com

Giuseppe Percivati  |  Lakewood, CO  |  www.pepegaka.com

Lacy Pinyot  |  Boulder, CO  |  www.lacypinyot.com

Catherine Pistone  |  Boulder, CO  |  www.catherinepipstone.com

Samuel Reeves  |  Denver, CO  |  www.samueljart.com

Valdon Ross  |  Boulder, CO

Lisa Russell  |  Fort Collins, CO  |  www.lisajcameron.com

Peggy Sands  |  Boulder, CO  |  www.peggysands.com

Ted Skolnick  |  Boulder, CO

Genevieve Smith & Kristen Fogarty  |  Denver, CO  |  www.magpiepainting.com

Edith Snow  |  Cheyenne, WY  |  www.snohock.com

Parisa Tashakori  |  Boulder, CO  |  www.parisatashakori.com

Meg Thompson  |  Laramie, WY  |  www.megthompsonart.com

Dan Toro  |  Laramie, WY  |  globalstreetart.com/kohin

Devin Urioste  |  Denver, CO

Katerina Vuletich  |  Broomfield, CO  |  www.kvuletich.com

Tom Ward  |  Denver, CO  |  www.tomwardart.com

Christopher Warren  |  Boulder, CO  |  www.beatnikprints.com

Alex White  |  Westminster, CO

Elanor Yates & Susan Dailey  |  Fort Collins, CO  |  www.eeyates.com

Tony Zellaha  |  Denver, CO

Lindee Zimmer  |  Denver, CO  |  www.zimmerlindee.com