Meetings & Agendas

The next Boulder Arts Commission meeting will be held on Wednesday, November 15 at 6 p.m.

The Commission meets at 6 p.m. monthly on the third Wednesday of the month in the Boulder Creek Meeting Room of the Main Boulder Public Library unless otherwise noted. Business is coordinated by a City staff liaison.


2017 – Meeting Calendar

Boulder Arts Commission meeting – Wednesday, November 15
Goals Letter for City Council Retreat.

Boulder Arts Commission meeting – Wednesday, December 20

2018 – Meeting Calendar

Boulder Arts Commission meeting – Wednesday, January 17

Boulder Arts Commission meeting – Wednesday, February 21

Boulder Arts Commission meeting – Wednesday, March 21

Boulder Arts Commission meeting – Wednesday, April 18

Boulder Arts Commission meeting – Wednesday, May 16

Boulder Arts Commission meeting – Wednesday, June 20

Boulder Arts Commission meeting – Wednesday, July 18

Boulder Arts Commission meeting – Wednesday, August 15

Boulder Arts Commission meeting – Wednesday, September 19

Boulder Arts Commission meeting – Wednesday, October 17

Boulder Arts Commission meeting – Wednesday, November 21

Boulder Arts Commission meeting – Wednesday, December 19


Archived Meetings

Archived agendas, summaries and approved minutes for Boulder Arts Commission meetings, 2008 to present, can be found on the City of Boulder’s website.

Previous meetings

Arts Commission Meeting – Wednesday, August 16
AGENDA

Arts Commission Meeting – Wednesday, July 19
AGENDA

Arts Commission Meeting РWednesday, June 21
AGENDA
Presentations by Operational Grant (Large & Small/ Mid-sized) Applicants / Rescore / Discussion / Final decision on grants
For a list of grant award winners visit this page.