Contact Us

Office of Arts + Culture Staff

Name Title Phone/Email
  Matt Chasansky  Manager, Office of Arts & Culture; Liaison, Arts Commission 303-441-4113
chasanskym@bouldercolorado.gov
  Lauren Click  Arts Program Manager, Grants 720-564-2355
clickl@bouldercolorado.gov
  Mandy Vink  Arts Program Manager, Public Art 303-441-4342
vinkm@bouldercolorado.gov
  Amy Hoagland  Public Art Program Assistant 303-441-4345
hoaglanda@bouldercolorado.gov
  Celia Seaton  Boulder Arts Commission Secretary 303-441-3106
seatonc@boulderlibrary.org

 

The offices for the Office of Arts + Culture are located at 1500 Pearl Street, #302, Boulder, Colorado.

Boulder Arts Commissioners
Members of the community are encouraged to contact commissioners. Please be aware that, due to transparency rules any correspondence with the full commission will be included in the public record.

Term Expires Appointment Date Name Address
Zip Code
Phone/Email
 2023  2016  Kathleen McCormick, Chair 3055 11th St
Boulder, CO 80304
303-817-2088
fonthead1@gmail.com
 2026  2021  Eboni Freeman, Vice Chair Whittier Neighborhood
Boulder, CO 80302
678-632-3218
EboniFreemanInstitute@gmail.com
 2024  2019  Bruce Borowsky P.O. Box 4061
Boulder, CO 80306
720-282-1435
bruce@boulderdigitalarts.com
 2025  2020  Georgia Schmid 619-228-3237
georgiamichelle@hotmail.com
 2026  2021  Maria Cole 303-949-9095
m.cole205@gmail.com
 2025  2021  Caroline Kert 3055 30th Street, #2
Boulder, CO 80301
720-466-3530
carolinekert@gmail.com
 2027  2022  Yaelaed Whyel University Hill Neighborhood
Boulder, CO 80303
720-522-4773
yaelaed@yaelaedart.com

 

City of Boulder Library & Arts Department Press Kit