Contact Us

Arts + Cultural Services Staff

Name Title Phone/Email
  Matt Chasansky   Manager, Office of Arts & Culture; Liaison, Arts Commission 303-441-4113
chasanskym@boulderlibrary.org
  Lauren Click   Coordinator, Grants 720-564-2355
clickl@boulderlibrary.org
  Mary Wohl Haan   Coordinator, Programs for Artists 303-441-4391
haanm@boulderlibrary.org
  Mandy Vink   Administrator, Public Art 303-441-4342
vinkm@boulderlibrary.org
  Celia Seaton   Boulder Arts Commission Secretary 303-441-3106
seatonc@boulderlibrary.org

The offices for the Office of Arts + Culture are located in the Main Boulder Public Library at 1001 Arapahoe, Boulder, CO, 80302.

Boulder Arts Commissioners
Members of the community are encouraged to contact commissioners. Please be aware that, due to transparency rules any correspondence with the full commission will be included in the public record.

Term Expires Appointment Date Name Address
Zip Code
Phone/Email
 2021  2016   Mark Villarreal, Chair 4140 Evans Drive
80303
303-494-9299
flynvartranch@comcast.net
 2019  2014   Felicia Furman 2319 Mapleton Ave
80302
303-440-4029 (h)
303-589-2852 (c)
ffurman@ecentral.com
 2023  2016   Kathleen McCormick,

Vice Chair

3055 11th St
80304
303-442-8020
fonthead1@gmail.com
 2022  2017   Devin Hughes 1820 15th Street
80302
720-239-3627
devin@devinpatrickhughes.com
 2020  2017   Erica Joos 1951 Vista Drive
80304
847-910-1338 (c)
ekrjoos@gmail.com


City of Boulder Library & Arts Department Press Kit