Contact Us

Office of Arts + Culture Staff

Name Title Phone/Email
  Matt Chasansky   Manager, Office of Arts & Culture; Liaison, Arts Commission 303-441-4113
chasanskym@boulderlibrary.org
  Lauren Click   Administrator, Grants 720-564-2355
clickl@boulderlibrary.org
  Mandy Vink   Administrator, Public Art 303-441-4342
vinkm@boulderlibrary.org
  Celia Seaton   Boulder Arts Commission Secretary 303-441-3106
seatonc@boulderlibrary.org

The offices for the Office of Arts + Culture are located in the Main Boulder Public Library at 1001 Arapahoe, Boulder, CO, 80302.

Boulder Arts Commissioners
Members of the community are encouraged to contact commissioners. Please be aware that, due to transparency rules any correspondence with the full commission will be included in the public record.

Term Expires Appointment Date Name Address
Zip Code
Phone/Email
 2021  2016  Mark Villarreal 4140 Evans Drive
80303
303-494-9299
flynvartranch@comcast.net
 2023  2016  Kathleen McCormick, Chair 3055 11th St
80304
303-817-2088
fonthead1@gmail.com
 2022  2017  Devin Hughes 1820 15th Street
80302
720-239-3627
devin@devinpatrickhughes.com
 2024  2019  Bruce Borowsky, Vice Chair 1600 Range St #100
80301
303-800-4647
bruce@boulderdigitalarts.com
 2025  2020  Georgia Schmid (619) 228-3237
georgiamichelle@hotmail.com

City of Boulder Library & Arts Department Press Kit