Contact Us

Arts + Cultural Services Staff

NameTitlePhone/Email
  Matt Chasansky  Manager, Office of Arts & Culture; Liaison, Arts Commission303-441-4113
chasanskym@boulderlibrary.org
  Lauren Click  Coordinator, Grants720-564-2355
clickl@boulderlibrary.org
  Mary Wohl Haan  Coordinator, Programs for Artists303-441-4391
haanm@boulderlibrary.org
  Mandy Vink  Coordinator, Public Art303-441-4342
vinkm@boulderlibrary.org
  Mo Malone  Boulder Arts Commission Secretary303-441-3106
malonem@boulderlibrary.org

The offices for the Office of Arts + Culture are located in the Main Boulder Public Library at 1001 Arapahoe, Boulder, CO, 80302.

Boulder Arts Commissioners
Members of the community are encouraged to contact commissioners. Please be aware that, due to transparency rules any correspondence with the full commission will be included in the public record.

Term ExpiresAppointment DateNameAddress
Zip Code
Phone/Email
 2021 2016  Mark Villarreal, Chair4140 Evans Drive
80303
303-494-9299
flynvartranch@comcast.net
 2019 2014  Felicia Furman, Vice Chair2319 Mapleton Ave
80302
303-440-4029 (h)
303-589-2852 (c)
ffurman@ecentral.com
 2018 2016  Kathleen McCormick3055 11th St
80304
303-442-8020
fonthead1@gmail.com
 2022 2017  Devin Hughes1820 15th Street
80302
720-239-3627
devin@devinpatrickhughes.com
 2020 2017  Erica Joos1951 Vista Drive
80304
847-910-1338 (c)
ekrjoos@gmail.com


City of Boulder Library & Arts Department Press Kit