Artist Opportunities

LITERARY

Fund for Writers www.fundsforwriters.com/

New Pages www.newpages.com/classifieds/calls/

Poets & Writers Magazine http://www.pw.org/

Poetry Writing and Analysis Guide http://www.supersummary.com/poetry-guide/

The Ultimate Freelance Writing Career Guide http://www.jobhero.com/freelance-writing-guide/

MEDIA

Disney/ABC Television Group www.abctalentdevelopment.com/

Film Festivals www.filmfestivals.com/en/channel/festivals/call_for_entry

Film Independent www.filmindependent.org

Movie Bytes www.moviebytes.com/directory.cfm

No Film School nofilmschool.com/2014/02/massive-list-upcoming-grants-filmmakers-know/

NYTVF www.nytvf.com/submit.html

Vision Maker Media www.visionmakermedia.org/filmmakers

 

MULTIDISCIPLINARY

Residencies

Alliance of Artist Communities www.artistcommunities.org/

National Park Services www.nps.gov/getinvolved/artist-in-residence.htm

Res Artis www.resartis.org/en/

Residency Unlimited www.residencyunlimited.org/

TransArtists www.transartists.org/

Grants

Colorado Creative Industries www.coloradocreativeindustries.org/manage-your-award

Community Foundation Boulder County www.commfound.org/

Culture Grants Online:  https://westaf.cgweb.org

NEA arts.gov/

NEH www.neh.gov/grants

SCFD scfd.org/

 

PERFORMING

American Composers Forum composersforum.org/opportunities-upcoming

Chamber Music America www.chamber-music.org/programs/professional-development/opportunity-listings

Dance USA www.danceusa.org/
Jobs:   www.danceusa.org/jobsinthearts 
Internships:  www.danceusa.org/internshipsinthearts
Auditions:  www.danceusa.org/auditions
Funding Opportunities:  www.danceusa.org/opportunitiesforfunding

Theatre Communications Group www.tcg.org/

 

VISUAL

Art Cantina www.artcantina.com

Art Deadlines List www.artdeadlineslist.com/

Artshow www.artshow.com/juriedshows/

Café www.callforentry.org

College Art Association www.collegeart.org/opportunities/

Professional Artist Magazine www.professionalartistmag.com

Art in Public Places

Arts Council Hillsborough County tampaarts.com/opportunities/public-art-calls/

Art in State Buildings www.florida-arts.org/programs/asb/

Café www.callforentry.org

City of Longmont www.ci.longmont.co.us/museum/aipp/upcoming.htm

City of Loveland www.ci.loveland.co.us/

Denver Arts and Venues artsandvenuesdenver.com/public-art

Public Art Network (AFTA) www.americansforthearts.org/by-program/networks-and-councils/public-art-network

 

LOCAL RESOURCES

Arts Incubator of the Rockies:  www.airartsincubator.org

Boulder County Arts Alliance:  www.bouldercountyarts.org

Colorado Artists Register:  https://artistsregister.com/

Colorado Creative Industries:  www.coloradocreativeindustries.org

Colorado Dance Education Organization: www.co-deo.org

Presenting Denver:  www.presentingdenver.org

SCFD scfd.org/

Think360Arts: Teaching Artists  http://think360arts.org

WESTAF:  www.westaf.org

 

CITY OF BOULDER CULTURAL PLANNING

Library Concert Series http://bplnow.boulderlibrary.org/event/concert-series

Library Cinema Program http://bplnow.boulderlibrary.org/event/movies-cinema-program

Library Exhibit http://bplnow.boulderlibrary.org/event/exhibits

Library Calendar of Events http://bplnow.boulderlibrary.org/

 

NATIONAL RESOURCES

Americans for the Arts:  www.americansforthearts.org

DanceUSA:  www.danceusa.org

Fractured Atlas:  www.fracturedatlas.org

Mid Atlantic Arts Foundation  www.midatlanticarts.org/index.htm

NEA arts.gov/

NEH www.neh.gov/grants