Meetings & Agendas

Next Meeting Information

The next Boulder Arts Commission Meeting will be held on Wednesday, February 15 at 6 p.m. in the Boulder Creek Meeting Room, Main Library, 1001 Arapahoe Ave., Boulder. AGENDA/PACKET

The Commission generally meets at 6:00 p.m. monthly on the third Wednesday of the month in the Boulder Creek Meeting Room. Business is coordinated by a City staff liaison.


2017 – Meeting Calendar

BAC Meeting – Wednesday, February 15 AGENDA/PACKET

Presentations by Community Project Grant applicants, / Rescore / Discussion / Final decision on grants.

BAC Meeting – Wednesday, March 15

Discussion and Selection of Risk Capital Fund Grant LOIs for Full Proposal.
Review of General Operating Grant final reports / Recertification of grants.

BAC Meeting – Wednesday, April 19
Presentations by Arts Education applicants / Rescore / Discussion and final decision on grants.

BAC Meeting – Wednesday, May 17
Presentations by Risk Capital Fund Grant Applicants / Rescore / Discussion / Final decision on grants.

BAC Meeting – Wednesday, June 21
Presentations by Operational Grant (Large & Small/ Mid-sized) Applicants / Rescore / Discussion / Final decision on grants.

BAC Meeting – Wednesday, July 19

BAC Meeting – Wednesday, August 16

BAC Meeting – Wednesday, September 20
Review of FY 17 General Operating Grant mid-year reports.

BAC Meeting – Wednesday, October 18

BAC Meeting – Wednesday, November 15
Goals Letter for City Council Retreat.

BAC Meeting – Wednesday, December 20

 

Archived Meetings

Archived agendas, summaries and approved minutes for Boulder Arts Commission meetings,  2008  to present, can be found on the City of Boulder’s website.

Last Meeting

BAC Meeting – Wednesday, January 18 AGENDA & PACKET