Contact Us

Arts + Cultural Services Staff

Name Title Phone/Email
  Matt Chasansky   Manager, Office of Arts & Culture; Liaison, Arts Commission 303-441-4113
chasanskym@boulderlibrary.org
  Mary Fowler   Coordinator, Grants 303-441-4391
fowlerm@boulderlibrary.org
  Mary Wohl Haan   Coordinator, Programs for Artists 303-441-4391
haanm@boulderlibrary.org
  Mandy Vink   Coordinator, Public Art 303-441-4342
vinkm@boulderlibrary.org
  Mo Malone   Boulder Arts Commission Secretary 303-441-3106
malonem@boulderlibrary.org


Boulder Arts Commissioners
Members of the community are encouraged to contact commissioners. Please be aware that, due to transparency rules any correspondence with the full commission will be included in the public record.

Term Expires Appointment Date Name Address
Zip Code
Phone/Email
 2020  2015   Tamil Maldonado 2525 Arapahoe Ave E5-229
80302
787-914-9554 (c)
tamilbac@gmail.com
 2021  2016   Mark Villarreal 4140 Evans Drive
80303
303-494-9299
flynvartranch@comcast.net
  2018  2016   Kathleen McCormick 3055 11th St
80304
303-442-8020
fonthead1@gmail.com
 2017  2012   Ann Moss, Chair 644 Dewey Street
80304
303-817-8567 (c)
Annmoss50@gmail.com
 2019  2014   Felicia Furman, Vice Chair 2319 Mapleton Ave
80302
303-440-4029 (h)
303-589-2852 (c)
ffurman@ecentral.com


City of Boulder Library & Arts Department Press Kit